Ghirlanda de Madrigali

Raffaella Vittoria Aleotti

Complete Works of Raffaella Vittoria Aleotti Vol. V

Complete collection of 4-voice madrigals by Raffaella Vittoria Aleotti (c.1570-1646). New editions based on the original 1593 partbooks published in Venice by Giacomo Vicentino. These new editions are meticulously edited and adapted to fit the voice configurations and registral expectations of typical modern vocal ensembles.

arranged for treble voices

available Spring 2024

ISBN - 978-1-961094-04-8

LCCN - assignment forthcoming